our team

Peter Vögele

Management 
Owner

 

Special fields:
Sculptures, Clocks, Precious Items

 

+41 31 350 80 00

info@galeriestuker.ch

Béatrice Stettler

Member of Executive Board

Business Development 

 

Special fields: Silver, Porcelain, Glass, Asian Art, Precious Items, Helvetica

 

+41 31 350 80 00

beatrice.stettler@galeriestuker.ch

Bruno W. Müntener

Member of Executive Board 
Administration and Accounting

 

Special field:
Carpets

 

+41 31 350 80 00

bruno.muentener@galeriestuker.ch info@galeriestuker.ch

Victoria Graf

Management Assistant

 

Special Field:

Internet and Social Medias

 

+41 31 350 80 18

victoria.graf@galeriestuker.ch

Sabrina Stüssi

 

Special field: Paintings and Graphics 
from 15th to 21st c.

 

+41 31 350 80 10

sabrina.stuessi@galeriestuker.ch

Astrid Bosshard

 

Special field: Jewellery

 

+41 31 350 80 24

astrid.bosshard@galeriestuker.ch

Matthew Simon

 

Special fields: Furniture, Art Nouveau, Art Deco, Deisgn

 

+41 31 350 80 17

matthew.simon@galeriestuker.ch

Elia Himmelreich

 

Special fields: Design and Wristwatches

 

+41 31 350 80 06

elia.himmelreich@galeriestuker.ch

Peter Scheidegger

Accounting

 

+41 31 350 80 21

peter.scheidegger@galeriestuker.ch

Markus Hensler

Logistics

 

+41 31 350 80 23

markus.hensler@galeriestuker.ch

Günter Däppen

Gardens

Dora Niederhauser

Premises care